Waterbury Chamber Directory
- Page 31
MEMBER DIRECTORY LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY CATEGORY (8)
People’s United Bank
Mr. Kojo Asante-Sakyi, Branch Manager/
Assistant Vice President
240 Chase Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (203) 597-1313
www.peoples.com
kojo.asante@peoples.com

People’s United Bank
Mr. Facundo Coitino, Banker II
727 Rubber Avenue
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 723-9711 Fax: (844)-801-9974
www.peoples.com
facundo.coitino@peoples.com

avings Bank of Danbury
Ms. Mary Schmelcke, Vice President - Bank
Street
357 Bank Street
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 575-3540 Fax: (203) 575-3550
www.sbdanbury.com
mschmelcke@sbdanbury.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Ms. Ilona Blouin, Branch Manager, Assistant
Secretary
565 Main Street
Watertown, CT 06795
Phone: (860) 283-1874 Fax: (860) 945-6080
www.thomastonsavingsbank.com
iblouin@thomastonsb.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Ms. Kimberly Curry, Branch Manager, Assistant
Vice President
203 Main Street
Thomaston, CT 06787
Phone: (860) 283-3452
www.thomastonsavingsbank.com
kcurry@thomastonsb.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Mr. Patryk Krakowski, Branch Manager
985 Watertown Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (860) 283-3481 Fax: (203) 578-4654
www.thomastonsavingsbank.com
pkrakowski@thomastonsb.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Mr. Michael Dayton, Small Business Lender
461 Main Street
Oakville, CT 06779
Phone: (860) 283-3618
www.thomastonsavingsbank.com
mdayton@thomastonsb.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Ms. Sueann Genovese, Branch Manager,
Assistant Secretary
508 South Main Street
Thomaston, CT 06787
Phone: (860) 283-3455
www.thomastonsavingsbank.com
sgenovese@thomastonsb.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Ms. Judy Zeigler, Branch Manager, Assistant
Manager
73 Main Street South
Bethlehem, CT 06751
Phone: (860) 283-3467
www.thomastonsavingsbank.com
jzeigler@thomastonsb.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Mr. Robert Fuhrman
824 Highland Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (860) 283-3610
www.thomastonsavingsbank.com
rfuhrman@thomastonsb.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Ms. Ashleigh Cocuzzi, Branch Manager,
Assistant Secretary
1655 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: (860) 283-3620
www.thomastonsavingsbank.com
acocuzzi@thomastonsb.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Ms. Cindy Cipriano, Branch Manager,
Assistant Secretary
669 Wolcott Road
Wolcott, CT 06176
Phone: (860) 283-3482 Fax: (203) 879-3261
www.thomastonsavingsbank.com
ccipriano@thomastonsb.com

Union Savings Bank
Ms. Michele Bonvicini, Senior VP of
Marketing
225 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (860) 626-7719
www.unionsavings.com
mmartin@unionsavings.com

Union Savings Bank
Ms. Michelle Sullivan, V.P. Business Banking
Relationship Manager
406 Main Street South
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 730-5019 Fax: (203) 262-8903
www.unionsavings.com
msullivan@unionsavings.com

Webster Bank
Mr. Timothy Bergstrom, Regional President
and Head of Business Banking for
Connecticut
123 Bank Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 578-2232 Fax: (203) 578-2579
www.websterbank.com
tbergstrom@websterbank.com