Waterbury Chamber Directory
- Page 32
MEMBER DIRECTORY LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY CATEGORY (9)
Webster Bank
Ms. Donna DellaCamera, Branch Manager
712 Main Street
Watertown, CT 06795
Phone: (860) 945-7088 Fax: (860) 945-7092
www.websterbank.com
ddellacamera@websterbank.com

Webster Bank
Ms. Kellie Jandreau, Market Manager
145 Bank Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203)-578-2334
www.websterbank.com
kjandreau@websterbank.com

Webster Bank
Ms. Maria Campulucci, Branch Manager
733 Rubber Avenue
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 720-5640 Fax: (203) 720-5644
www.websterbank.com
mcampulucci@websterbank.com

Wells Fargo
Ms. Silvana Haxhia, Manager
224 Chase Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (203) 346-6914 Fax: (203) 346-6918
www.wellsfargo.com
silvana.haxhia@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo
Mr. Michael Yacavone, Branch Manager
628 Straits Trunpike
Watertown, CT 06795
Phone: (860) 274-2581
www.wellesfargo.com
michael.yacavone@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo
Mr. Joshua Torres, Branch Manager
800 Wolcott Street
Waterbury, CT 06705
Phone: (203) 753-2905
www.wellesfargo.com
joshua.torres@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo
Mr. Patrick Sampson, Branch Manager
815 Wolcott Road
Wolcott, CT 06716
Phone: (203) 879-1471
www.wellesfargo.com
patrick.o.sampson@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo
Ms. Nicole Singleton, Branch Manager
311 Highland Avenue
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: (203) 272-3572
www.wellesfargo.com
nicole.singleton@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo
Ms. Nesiha Klenja, Branch Manager
1 Sherman Hill Road
Woodbury, CT 06798
Phone: (203) 263-1952
www.wellesfargo.com
nesiha.klenja@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo
Ms. Natalie Moore, Branch Manager
229 Main Street South
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 573-5390
www.wellesfargo.com
natalie.moore@wellsfargo.com

Banquet Facilities

Aqua Turf Club
Karen Alix, General Manager
556 Mulberry Street
Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone: (860) 621-9335 Fax: (860) 276-9966
www.aquaturfclub.com
karen@aquaturfclub.com

Aria Wedding and Banquet Facility
Mr. Joe Geloso, Sr., Owner
45 Murphy Road
Prospect, CT 06712
Phone: (203) 758-0096 Fax: (203) 573-0702
www.ariabanquets.com
sales@ariabanquets.com

The Crystal Room
Mr. Edgar DeCampos, Owner
98 School Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 723-0206
www.crystalroomfinecatering.com
korey@crystalroomfinecatering.com

The Grand Oak Villa
Mr. Michael DiStasi, Co-Owner
550 Sylvan Lake Road
Oakville, CT 06779
Phone: (860) 945-0548 Fax: (860) 945-3477
www.thegrandoakvilla.com
events@thegrandoakvilla.net

La Bella Vista
Mr. Andrew Razz, General Manager
380 Farmwood Road
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (203) 527-4006 Fax: (203) 527-4924
www.LBVevents.com
info@labellavistaweddings.com

Barber Shop

Gents Barber Shop
Mr. Adrian Morales, Owner
155 Thomaston Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 217-3169
www.facebook.com/GentsBarbershop203/
gentsbarbershop203@gmail.com

Beauty Salons

Adam Broderick Salon & Spa
Mr. Adam Broderick, Owner/CEO
730 Main Street South
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 267-7000 Fax: (203) 431-4156
www.adambroderick.com
info@adambroderick.com

Allure Salon & Spa
Ms. Robin Snodgrass, Co-Owner
750 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: (203) 758-8900
www.allurespamiddleburyct.com
alluresalonmiddlebury@gmail.com

Finishing Touch
Mr. O’Neil Lindo, Owner
1902 North Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (203) 527-6925 Fax: (203) 527-6925
www.finishingtouchgroominglounge.com/
finishingtouchdayspa@hotmail.com

Head Quarters Hair Salon
Ms. Lena Vassiliou, Owner
6 Plainfield Drive
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 982-2179
www.facebook.com/headquartersct
lvassiliou1@yahoo.com

Jules Salon
Ms. Julie Hunt, Owner
750 Straits Turnpike
Watertown, CT 06795
Phone: (860) 945-1700
www.facebook.com/julessalon
julessalonwatertown1@gmail.com

Shampu
Ms. Theresa Pizarro, Owner
1431 Bank Street
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 757-4055
martin_theresa@sbcglobal.net

Bookkeeping

Cheques & Balances, LLC
Ms. Laurie Davidian-Smith, Principal
385 Main Street South, Suite 404-104
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 262-6965
www.cheques-balances.com
laurie@cheques-balances.com

Sofie’s Bookkeeping LLC
Ms. Sophia Reynolds, Owner/CEO
295 Dwight Street
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (860) 634-9205 Fax: (866) 433-4329
www.sofiesbookkeeping.com
sophia@sofiesbookkeeping.com