Waterbury Chamber Directory
- Page 45
MEMBER DIRECTORY LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY CATEGORY (21)
Sheep to Sharks
Ms. Brie Sodano, Financial Advisor
76 Westbury Park Road, Suite 309
Watertown, CT 06795
Phone: (860) 417-3393
www.sheeptosharks.com
Brie@sheeptosharks.com

Financial Services

BestWay Mortgage Corp.
Mr. Brian Grabowski, Senior Loan Officer
12 Center Street
Wolcott, CT 06716
Phone: (203) 441-4059
www.bestwaymortgage.com
brian@bestwaymortgage.com

Charter Oak Insurance and Financial Services
Mr. Mack Cianciolo, Financial Advisor
2321 Whitney Avenue, Suite 402
Hamden, CT 06518
Phone: (203) 592-8612 Fax: (203) 281-0432
www.charteroakfinancial.com/hamden
zcianciolo@charteroakfinancial.com

Great Heritage Investments, LLC
Mr. George Messier, Principal
14 Main Street South
Woodbury, CT 06798
Phone: (203) 217-2652
www.55great.com
ghm@55great.com

The Manasevit Group, Merrill Lynch
Ms. Mia Rella, Financial Advisor
1499 Post Road, 2nd Floor
Fairfield, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 254-6988 Fax: (203) 349-8300
www.fa.ml.com/manasevitgroup
mia.rella@ml.com

New York Life Securities/NY Life
Mr. Colby Kyle, Financial Advisor
360 Bloomfield Avenue, Suite 402
Windsor, CT 06095
Phone: (203) 525-2707 Fax: (860) 683-8033
www.linkedin.com/in/colby-kyle-99570785/
ckyle@ft.newyorklife.com

Northwestern Mutual Wealth
Management-Boxer Wealth
Management
Mr. Harvey Boxer, CLU, CHFC, MSFS, Wealth
Management Advisor
1579 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: (203) 598-0017 Fax: (203) 598-0152
www.harvey-boxer.com
harvey.boxer@nm.com

Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
Ms. Anna Giambattista, Associate Financial
Advisor
466 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (800) 362-5304 Fax: (203) 264-8418
www.opco.com
anna.giambattista@opco.com

PRIMERICA-Bart Mazur
Mr. Bart Mazur, Representative
2030 Straits Turnpike, Suite 5
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: (860) 302-4265
www.primerica.com
bartmazur@primerica.com

Ted Buonocore - Mutual of Omaha
Mr. Ted Buonocore, Sales Director - Financial
Advisor
101 Merritt Blvd, Suite 11
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: (203) 386-8494 Fax: (203) 386-1718
www.mutualofomaha.com
ted.buonocore@mutalofomaha.com

Thrivent Financial - Crown Colony Associates
Ms. Julia Weston, CFP, MBA, FIC, Financial
Consultant
953 Farmington Avenue
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (860) 828-8890 Fax: (203) 758-1548
https://connect.thrivent.com/julia-weston
julia.weston@thrivent.com

Fire Protection

Fire System Services, LLC
Mr. Michael Roke, Owner
450 Radmere Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: (203) 427-3910
mikeroke01@gmail.com

Fitness

Aspire Fitness
Mr. Dexter Alexander, District Manager
939 Wolcott Street
Waterbury, CT 06705
Phone: (203) 528-3472
www.aspirefitnessclubs.com
dnalexander07@hotmail.com

Carmela’s Dynamics, LLC
Ms. Carmela Greco, Certified Trainer/Fitness
Instructor
678 Park Road Extension
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: (203) 525-3096
www.carmelasdynamics.com
c.greco1229@yahoo.com

The Club Health & Fitness
Mr. Joe Gworek, Owner
100 Prospect Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 729-2318 Fax: (203) 729-2815
www.theclubct.com
joegworek@theclubct.com

The Fitness Fury X-Perience, LLC
Ms. Naida Rodriguez-Rosado, CEO
140 Homer Street
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (203) 759-8180
www.theffxp.com
naida@theffxp.com