Waterbury Chamber Directory
- Page 53
MEMBER DIRECTORY LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY CATEGORY (29)
ICES, Inc./Connecticut Transportation
Solutions, LLC
Ms. Tricia Jezierny, Chief Operating Offi cer
35 Elm Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 723-4133 Fax: (203) 723-8206
www.icesonline.org
tjezierny@icesonline.org

The Kennedy Center
Ms. Joanne Van Vlack, Employment Services
Manager
969 West Main Street, Suite 1A
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 573-9077 Fax: (203) 574-2205
www.kennedyctr.org
jvanvlack@kennedyctr.org

Western CT Mental Health Network,
DMHAS State of Connecticut
Ms. Dawn Santilli, Vocational/Educational
Rehab Counselor
1669 Thomaston Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (203) 759-3516 Fax: (203) 759-3529
dawn.santilli@ct.gov

HVAC-Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning

American Heating Service, LLC
Mr. Donald Piombo, Owner
64 Westridge Drive
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 756-5040 Fax: (203) 756-5040
www.americanheatingservice.com
oil1@aol.com

BantamWesson
Ms. Kristy Lee Tarlowski, Digital & Community
Marketing Manager
165 Railroad Hill Street
PO Box 2127
Waterbury, CT 06722
Phone: (800) 992-2227 Fax: (203) 754-6664
www.bantamwesson.com
kristy.tarlowski@bantamwesson.com

ECS-Aeroseal
Mr. John Kinison, Sales & Marketing
519 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 262-1064
www.ECS-Aeroseal.com
jkinison@ecsofct.com

Hypnotist

The Pro Sports Hypnotist
Mr. Ryan Mazurkivich, Owner
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 490-4976
www.ryanmazurkivich.com
ryan@ryanmazurkivich.com

Ice Cream Vendor

Naugatuck Softee
Ms. Sandra Byrne, Manager
32 Fox Street
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 575-9449
sandrabyrne101@gmail.com

Identity Theft Protection

LegalShield
Mr. Delano Paul, Small Business, Employee
Benefi t and Broker Specialist
41 Niles Street, Apt 7 -2B
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (516) 967-9814
www.legalshield.com/hub/delanopaul
delanopaul@legalshieldassociate.com

Industrial Service and Supplies

Berkshire Forklift Inc.
Mr. Fred Berger, President
22 Alain White Road
Morris, CT 06763
Phone: (860) 567-3181 Fax: (860) 567-4418
www.berkshireforklift.net
forklift@optonline.net

The Maintenance Geek LLC
Mr. Robert Kravontka, Owner
38 Addison Street
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 510-8375
www.maintenancegeek.com
robert@maintenancegeek.com

K & S Logistics Services Corp.
Mr. Ken Kotce, Director, Business
Development
14 Blackwood Road
Brookfi eld, CT 06804
Phone: (203) 885-3440
www.kslogisticsnow.com
kenkotce@gmail.com

Information Security

bsquared intel
Mr. Bill Becker, President
333 Fairway Drive
Oxford, CT 06478
Phone: (203) 828-0012
www.bsquaredintel.com
bill@bsquaredintel.com

Insurance

Farmers Insurance - Jeff Brown
Agency
Mr. Jeffrey Brown, Owner
14 West Main Street
Plainville, CT 06062
Phone: (860) 265-1937
Fax: (860) 846-0940
www.farmersagent.com/jbrown7
jbrown7@farmersagent.com

Access Health CT
Mr. John Carbone, Sales Manager
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 757-6812
www.accesshealthct.com
john.carbone@ct.gov

Aflac-Janice Mitchell-Smith
Ms. Janice Mitchell-Smith, Independent Sales
Agent
109 Boston Post Road, Suite 206
Orange, CT 06477
Phone: (203) 528-6779
www.aflac.com
janice_mitchellsmith@us.afl ac.com

American Senior Benefi ts
Mr. Peter Moody, Agent
14 Kasson Avenue
Bethlehem, CT 06751
Phone: (860) 483-0491 Fax: (203) 405-1742
www.asbofne.com
pcmoody@me.com

Banner Financial Alliance, LLC
Mr. Chris Banner, Founder/CEO
365 Highland Avenue, Suite 1
Cheshire, CT 06410
Phone: (203) 528-1214
www.bannerfinancialalliance.com
cbanner@banneralliance.com

Bearingstar Insurance
Mr. Yale Cooke, Insurance Consultant
1450 Southford Road, Unit 3
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 267-2797 Fax: (203) 267-2750
www.bearingstar.com
yale.cooke@bearingstar.com

Chamber Insurance Trust
Ms. Sally Glick
325 Boston Post Road, Suite 3F
Orange, CT 06477
Phone: (203) 795-9756 Fax: (203) 799-6701
www.citrust.com
sallyglick@cfr-cit.com

Dan DiVirgilio Agency LLC
Farmers Insurance
Mr. Donato DiVirgilio, Owner
1460 Meriden-Waterbury Turnpike, Suite 6
Plantsville, CT 06479
Phone: (860) 426-3760 Fax: (860) 426-3765
https://agents.farmers.com/ct/southington/donato-divirgilio
ddivirgilio@farmersagent.com