Waterbury Chamber Directory
- Page 63
MEMBER DIRECTORY LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY CATEGORY (39)
ECAD-Educated Canines Assisting with
Disabilities
Mr. Dale Picard, Executive Director and Co-
Founder
P.O. Box 831
Torrington, CT 06790
Phone: (860) 489-6550 Fax: (860) 482-2692
www.ecad1.org
dale@ecad1.org

The Exchange Club of Waterbury
Ms. Cathy Chaikowski, President
P.O. Box 9244
Waterbury, CT 06724
Phone: (203) 756-7857
cchaikowski@websterbank.com

Family and Children’s Aid
Mr. Kevin McNellis, Director of Operations
75 West Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 755-2868 Fax: (203) 755-2479
www.fcaweb.org
kevin.mcnellis@fcaweb.org

Family Options, Inc.
Ms. Candace Eggleston, Executive Director
92 Brookside Road
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 591-1885 Fax: (203) 591-9077
www.familyoptionsjc.org
candace@familyoptionsjc.org

Girls Inc. of Western Connecticut
Ms. Donna Maglio, Executive Director
35 Park Place
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 756-4639 Fax: (203) 756-3638
www.girlsincswct.org
dmaglio@girlsincswct.org

Greater Waterbury Interfaith Ministries, Inc.
Mrs. Barbara Ann Dublin, Executive Director
770 East Main Street, Apartment 1
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 757-7734 Fax: (203) 757-7734
www.gwimwaterbury.org
gwimsk@snet.net

Greater Waterbury YMCA
Mr. Jim O’Rourke, Executive Director
136 West Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 754-2181 Fax: (203) 754-9095
www.waterburyymca.org
jorourke@waterburyymca.org

Habitat for Humanity of Greater
Waterbury
Mr. Keith Weston, Executive Director
1604 Thomaston Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (203) 596-0014
www.waterburyhabitat.org
Keithweston@comcast.net

Hidden Acres Therapeutic Riding Center
Ms. Rebecca Caruso, Interim Program
Director
45 Gabriel Drive
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 723-0633
www.hiddenacrestrc.org
hiddenacres2@gmail.com

Hoops For Heart Health, Inc.
Mr. Peter Galullo, Treasurer/Marketing
1713 Thomaston Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (203) 527-5376 Fax: (203) 757-5182
www.hoopsforhearthealth.org
Peter@hoopsforhearthealth.org

Jane Doe No More, Inc.
Mrs. Donna Palomba, Founder & President
203 Church Street Rear
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 729-0245 Fax: (203) 729-0247
www.janedoenomore.org
info@janedoenomore.org

Junior Achievement of Southwestern
New England, Inc.
Ms. Sumayya Ayoub, District Manager
70 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 525-4510 Fax: (860) 525-4403
www.jaconn.net
sayoub@jaconn.org

Kiwanis Club of Greater Waterbury
Mr. Gary Post
P.O. Box 1952
Waterbury, CT 06722
Phone: (203) 768-4177
www.waterburykiwanis.org/
sgpost@cox.net

Literacy Volunteers of Greater Waterbury
Vanessa Vowe
267 Grand Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 754-1164 Fax: (203) 574-8055
www.lvgwct.org
lvgw-info@waterburyct.org

Main Street Waterbury
Mr. Carl Rosa, CEO
83 Bank Street, 4th Floor
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 757-0701 Fax: (203) 756-3507
www.mainstreetwaterbury.com
crosa@mainstreetwaterbury.com