Waterbury Chamber Directory
- Page 64
MEMBER DIRECTORY LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY CATEGORY (40)
Mental Health Connecticut
Ms. Alexandrea Papp, Director
969 West Main Street, Suite 3-A
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 757-5431 Fax: (203) 757-9337
www.mhconn.org
apapp@mhconn.org

Naugatuck Economic Development
Corporation
Mr. Ron Pugliese, Chief Executive Officer
270 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 723-4411 Fax: (203) 729-4512
www.naugatuckedc.com
rpugliese@naugatuckedc.com

Naugatuck Historical Society
Mr. Ken Hanks, President
171 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 729-9039
www.naugatuckhistory.org
naugatuckhistory@att.net

Naugatuck YMCA
Ms. Susan Talbot, Executive Director
284 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 729-9622 Fax: (203) 723-0083
www.naugatuckymca.org
stalbot@naugatuckymca.org

Naugatuck Youth Services
Ms. Kristin Mabrouk, Executive Director
13 Scott Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Phone: (203) 720-5673
www.facebook.com/naugatuckyouthservices
kmabrouk@naugatuckyouthservices.org

Neighborhood Housing Service of
Waterbury, Inc.
Mr. Kevin Taylor, Executive Director
193 Grand Street, 3rd Floor
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 753-1896 Fax: (203) 757-6496
www.nhswaterbury.org
ktaylor@nhswaterbury.org

New Opportunities, Inc.
James Gatling, Ph.D., President/CEO
232 North Elm Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 575-9799 Fax: (203) 755-8254
www.newoppinc.org
info@newoppinc.org

Northwest CT Public Safety
Communication Center
Mr. Chris Medeiros, Deputy
Executive Director
95 Union Street
Waterbury, CT 06706
Phone: (203) 709-4400
www.nowestps.org
cmedeiros@nowestps.org

The Pearl Foundation
Mr. Hubie Williamson, Founder
232 North Elm Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 528-3877
thepearlfdn@gmail.com

Police Activities League of Waterbury, Inc.
Mr. Chris Amatruda
64 Division Street
Waterbury, CT 06704
Phone: (203) 346-3921 Fax: (203) 574-2832
www.waterburypal.org
camatruda@waterburypal.org

Quilts That Care
Ms. Deb Van Steenbergen, Founder
130 Scott Road
Waterbury, CT 06705
Phone: (860) 782-1043
www.quiltsthatcare.org
deborah@quiltsthatcare.org

Safe Haven of Greater Waterbury
Mr. Lee Schlesinger, Executive Director
29 Central Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 575-0388 Fax: (203) 574-3306
www.safehavengw.org
info@safehavenofgw.org

The Salvation Army
Maj. James Purvis, Executive Director
74 Central Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 754-7056 Fax: (203) 753-6621
https://ctri.salvationarmy.org/SNE/Waterbury
james.purvis@use.salvationarmy.org

SAVE GIRLS ON F.Y.E.R. INC
Ms. Jacquee Porter-Sanders, Founder-CEO
276 Highland Ave
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 596-0700 Fax: (203) 596-0701
www.savegirlsonfyer.org
jacqueeporter@savegirlsonfyer.org

Smaller Manufacturers Association of CT
Ms. Cyndi Zoldy, Executive Director
P.O. Box 2025
Waterbury, CT 06722
Phone: (203) 575-8107
www.sma-ct.com
cyndi@sma-ct.com

Southbury Business Association
Ms. Janet Walker
P.O. Box 222
Southbury, CT 06488
Phone: (203) 262-6601
www.southburybusiness.org